construction of pools

Construction and installation of turnkey basins!

If you have already built your beautiful house and engaged in arrangement for a comfortable living and recreation, it's time to think about construction of the pool turnkey. Maybe, you have decided to make a gift to your family and have a comfortable rest area in the country? Anyway, you just need to pool arrangement, and we offer you pool construction Turnkey in Kiev at the lowest prices with the widest range of additional services for the construction.

What you need, to begin construction of the swimming pool in the house? first, this is the exact definition of the pool location, in particular, eyeliner water and sewage to the selected installation site built pool. Conveniently, when the house has a sauna, have a number of small and large swimming pool, which will refresh and give strength. That is why the construction of swimming pools turnkey Kiev makes our services on the Ukrainian market demand and beneficial to the customer. We offer a full range of services for the construction of swimming pools in Kiev, from production to installation of turnkey pool on site.

See Steps for installing the pool of companies Etlon

It's so nice to have a pool on his personal site, when at any moment it is possible to arrange a vacation for family and friends. Construction of the pool in the country imposes certain conditions on the part of the customer, that he should perform. first, This choice of location for the construction of the pool. It is undesirable to have a number of trees, as their root system can disturb the stability of the cup, and the leaves will be constantly pollute the water in the pool. Construction of the outdoor swimming pool also provides its arrangement on the sunny side of the open area.

Swimming pool construction turn-key technology in Kiev and the construction of swimming pools involves the installation of the pool in a special primer, which is suitable for the construction of turnkey pool. Type of soil is determined by drilling, that determines the total guarantee of quality and stability of the pool. Construction of the pool on the site also provides water supply and sewerage, as well as electricity to the chosen place of installation of the pools.

Construction of swimming pools in Kiev provides for the complete site preparation for the future construction of a swimming pool on a selected area separately turnkey, as well as full training documentation.

"Etalon" The company offers design and

pool construction turnkey,

as well as offers the following services, to prepare the installation of pools turnkey:

  • space layout for the construction and installation of the indoor swimming pool and an open pool;
  • excavation for the construction of swimming pools, as well as the removal of soil;
  • filling of the low-lying places chosen for the construction of the swimming pool and the base unit for bowl basin;
  • construction of swimming pools in Kiev, followed gartsovkoy (filling of special construction with a mixture formed between the cavity and the walls of the bowl basin pit, for stability and a long service life of pool);
  • manufacture of a reinforced concrete slab.

All of the above types of services, offered the company "Standard" for the construction of turnkey basins in Kiev, are included in the construction of the pool, the price includes the entire range of services, from production to installation of turnkey pool.

Если вы уже построили свой прекрасный дом и занимаетесь обустройством для комфортной жизни и отдыха, пришло время задуматься о строительстве бассейна под ключ. А может быть, вы решили сделать подарок своей семье и устроить уголок комфортного отдыха на даче? В любом случае, вам просто необходимо обустройство бассейна, и мы предлагаем вам строительство бассейнов под ключ в Киеве по самым низким ценам и с самым широким спектром дополнительных услуг по строительству.

Что нужно для того, чтобы начать строительство бассейна в доме? Первое, это точное определение места расположения бассейна, в частности, подводка воды и канализации к выбранному месту установки встроенного бассейна. Удобно, когда в доме есть сауна, иметь рядом и небольшой или большой бассейн, который освежит и придаст сил. Именно поэтому строительство бассейнов под ключ в Киеве делает наши услуги на рынке Украины востребованными и выгодными для заказчика. Мы предлагаем весь спектр услуг по строительству бассейнов в Киеве, от изготовления до установки бассейна под ключ на участок.

Ведь так приятно иметь бассейн на своем личном участке, когда в любой момент можно устроить отдых для семьи и друзей. Строительство бассейна на даче предусматривает определенные условия со стороны заказчика, которые он должен выполнить. Первое, это выбор места под строительство чаши бассейна. Нежелательно иметь рядом деревья, так как их корневая система может нарушить устойчивость чаши, а листья будут постоянно загрязнять воду в бассейне. Строительство открытого бассейна предусматривает также его обустройство на солнечной открытой стороне участка.

Строительство бассейнов под ключ в Киеве и технология строительства бассейнов предусматривает установку чаши бассейна в специальный грунт, который подходит для строительства бассейна под ключ. Вид грунта определяется бурением, что определяет полную гарантию качества и устойчивости бассейна. Строительство бассейна на участке также предусматривает подвод воды и канализации, а также электричества к выбранному месту установки чаши бассейна.

Строительство бассейнов в Киеве предусматривает полную подготовку места для будущего строительства плавательного бассейна на отдельно выбранном участке под ключ, а также полную подготовку сопроводительной документации.

Компания «Эталон» предлагает вам проектирование и строительство бассейнов под ключ в Киеве, и предлагает следующие услуги, по подготовке строительства бассейнов под ключ:

  • разметка места под строительство и установку крытого бассейна и бассейна открытого типа;
  • рытье котлована для строительства бассейна, а также вывоз грунта;
  • засыпка низменных мест выбранной под строительство плавательного бассейна и устройство основания под чашу для бассейна;
  • строительство бассейнов в Киеве с последующей гарцовкой (засыпка специальной строительной смесью образовавшейся полости между чашей бассейна и стенками котлована, для устойчивости и долгого срока службы бассейна);
  • изготовление армированной бетонной плиты.

Все вышеперечисленные виды услуг, которые предоставляет компания «Эталон» для строительства бассейнов под ключ в Киеве, входят в строительство бассейна, цена включает весь широкий спектр услуг, от производства до установки бассейна под ключ.