Fiberglass Pool Presidential

pool bowl

Parameters

  • The length of the bowl – 12,7 m

  • width cups – 4,5 m

  • The depth of the cup – 1,6 m

  • The volume of the pool – 80 m3

  • The maximum weight of the insulated cup -1500 kg

  • Depth-70 mm

Prices by category

The color of the pool to choose from

цвет бассейна - цвет воды

Характеристики бассейна

composite pool Presidential - it combines style, luxury and functionality. Unique and elegant design of the Presidential pool looks great in the backyard of your site. pool great, namely 12 m, there is a good solution for hotels and recreation centers, as well as for a country house.

This is the large swimming pool with our lineup. It is designed for both home and commercial use (recreation, hotels, restaurant, nursing home or other institution). We have provided in it a place for swimming adults, place for children, and a jacuzzi. A small bowl of children has 1,97 m in diameter, comfortable sofas, wide seats 36 cm, and a small depth 1,04 m. While adults enjoy swimming children will be perfectly safe. The pool has a non-slip elements on the steps, recreational areas and children's area. Along the lateral line of the bowl are arranged stairs, which can also serve as a comfortable sofa to relax.

Features pool Presidential

  • Fiberglass pool is not just for swimming, but also for a relaxing holiday, because it has a whirlpool and children's area.
  • We specially created two recreation areas, for adults and children.
  • 12-meter swimming pool will attract the owners of country houses.

Features Fiberglass Pools

Our company manufactures fiberglass swimming pools under the brand name Etalon. bsseyna Bowl is made of high-quality composite materials. The combination of these technologies, as well as the use of polyester resins and gelcoats new generation, resistant to moisture, UV and negative temperatures, It allows to obtain a product of increased strength with minimum weight, resistant to high mechanical loads.

Pool is made of composite materials, namely molded cup. And the installation of this model does not have any difficulty, If the area will be groundwater. A big plus the pool - it is an opportunity to reinstall.

Pool is warm and comfortable to use. (concrete pools, usually cold)

Composite Pool Presidential produced and tested in the factory

Equipment for swimming pools

basic equipment
etalon @ admin
Author: etalon @ admin

Content manager of VKF Etalon LLC

Стекловолоконный бассейн Президентский -10%

Акционная модель - 10%

Параметры

  • Длина чаши — 12,7 м

  • Ширина чаши — 4,5 м

  • Глубина чаши — 1,6 м

  • Объем бассейна — 80 м3

  • Максимальный вес утепленной чаши -1500 кг

  • Высота борта–70 мм

Цены по категориям

Цвет бассейна на выбор

цвет бассейна - цвет воды

Композитный бассейн Президентский – сочетает в себе стиль, роскошь и функциональность. Уникальный и элегантный дизайн бассейна Президентский отлично смотрится на заднем дворе Вашего участка. Бассейн большой, а именно 12 метров, есть удачным решением для отелей и баз отдыха, а так же для загородного дома.

Это самый большой бассейн с нашего модельного ряда. Он предназначен как для домашнего так и для коммерческого использования (базы отдыха, гостиницы, ресторана, санатория или другого учреждения). Мы предусмотрели в нем место для плавания взрослых, место для детей и место для джакузи. Небольшая чаша для детей имеет 1,97 м в диаметре, удобные сиденья-диванчики шириной 36 см, и незначительная глубина 1,04 м. Пока взрослые наслаждаются плаванием дети будут в абсолютной безопасности. В бассейне предусмотрены нескользящие элементы на ступеньках, местах отдыха и в детской зоне. Вдоль боковой линии чаши размещены лестницы, которые также могут служить удобным диваном для отдыха.

Особенности бассейна Президентский

  • Бассейн из стеклопластика предназначен не только для плавания, а и для спокойного отдыха, так как имеет джакузи и детскую зону.
  • Мы специально создали две зоны отдыха, для взрослых и детей.
  • 12-метровый бассейн привлекут владельцев загородных вилл.

Особенности стекловолоконного бассейна

Наша компания производит стеклопластиковые плавательные бассейны под торговой маркой Эталон. Чаша бссейна изготавливается из высококачественных композитных материалов. Сочетание этих технологий, а так же использование полиэфирных смол и гелькоутов нового поколения, устойчивых к воздействию влаги, ультрафиолета и отрицательных температур, позволяет получить изделие повышенной прочности с минимальным весом, устойчивое к высоким механическим нагрузкам.

Бассейн изготовлен из композитных материалов, а именно литая чаша. И установка данной модели не имеет никаких сложностей, если на участке окажутся грунтовые воды. Немалый плюс бассейна – это возможность переустановки.

Бассейн теплый и комфортный в использовании. (бетонные бассейны, обычно холодные)

Композитный бассейн Президентский производится и тестируется в заводских условиях

Оборудование для бассейна

Базовое оборудование
etalon@admin
Author: etalon@admin

Контент-менеджер ТОВ ВКФ Еталон